1. Der geschäftsführende Vorstand:

Dr. Klaus Terhart
– 1. Vorsitzender –
klausterhart@tv-rhede.de

Klaus-Erich Rössing
– 2. Vorsitzender –
keroessing@tv-rhede.de

Thomas Eckers
– 1. Geschäftsführer –
thomaseckers@tv-rhede.de

Judith Klein-Uebing
– 2. Geschäftsführerin –
j.klein-uebbing@tv-rhede.de

Bernd Elvermann
– Schatzmeister –
berndelvermann@tv-rhede.de

2. Die Abteilungsleiter/innen:

Lea Böing
– stellv. Badminton –
leaboeing@tv-rhede.de

Rainer Schlütter
– Gewichtheben –
gewichtheben@tv-rhede.de

Manfred Gasterstädt
– Handball –
handball@tv-rhede.de

Martin Hünting
– Radsport –
radsport@tv-rhede.de

Annette Hartmann
– Rehasport  –
rehasport@tv-rhede.de

Carolin Bischop
– Rhytmische Sportgymnastik –
rsg@tv-rhede.de

Heinz-Dieter Corsten
– Tennis –
tennis@tv-rhede.de

Dorothee Hartkamp
– Turnen –
turnen@tv-rhede.de

Norbert Nachtigall
– Volleyball –
volleyball@tv-rhede.de

3. Der weitere Vorstand:

Helga Elvermann
– Beitragskassiererin –
beitraege@tv-rhede.de

Bernd Himmelberg
– Heimleiter –
heimleiter@tv-rhede.de

Gesa Lökes
– Beisitzerin / Termine –
gesaloekes@tv-rhede.de

Ludger Holtschlag
– Beisitzer / TVN Vertrieb –
ludgerholtschlag@tv-rhede.de

Bernfried Bollmann
– Beisitzer –
bernfriedbollmann@tv-rhede.de

Daniel Teschlade
– Sozialwart –
sozialwart@tv-rhede.de

Jasmin Aboudhaq
– Kinderwartin –
kinderwartin@tv-rhede.de

Hubert Tewordt
– Jugendwart –
huberttewordt@tv-rhede.de

Jan Roßdorf
– Webmaster –
webmaster@tv-rhede.de